Please feel free to spread the word to anyone who may be interested but be aware all participants must register in advance. The following is the current group schedule as well as required participation information.

In-Person REACH Groups:

  • All participants must sign-up in advance by contacting Sommer (705-772-4962) or Mel (705-341-0755).

*Reminder: We cannot guarantee confidentiality during outdoor groups*

December 2020 REACH Calendar of Activities:

Wednesday, December 2:

Music & Rhythm Group: 10-12 p.m.

Art Therapy: 1-2:00 p.m.

Silkscreen Design Day

Wellness group: 2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, December 4:

Mind & Body: 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Peer Support: 10:45-11:45 a.m.

*Mood Walk: 1-2 p.m.

Wellness Group: 2:15-3:15 p.m. (ZOOM)

Monday, December 7:

Peer Support: 9:30-10:30 a.m. (ZOOM)

Movement & Meditation: 11-12 p.m.

Music & Rhythm Group: 1-2:45 p.m.

Health & Wellness Talks: 3-4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9:

Music & Rhythm Group: 10-12 p.m.

Art Therapy: 1-2:00 p.m.

Silkscreen Print Day

Wellness Group: 2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, December 11:

Mind & Body: 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Peer Support: 10:45-11:45 a.m.

*Mood Walk: 1-2 p.m.

Wellness Group: 2:15-3:15 p.m. (ZOOM)

Monday, December 14:

Peer Support: 9:30-10:30 a.m. (ZOOM)

Movement & Meditation: 11-12 p.m.

Music & Rhythm Group: 1-2:45 p.m.

Health & Wellness Talks: 3-4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16:

Music & Rhythm Group: 10-12 p.m.

Art Therapy: 1-2:00 p.m.

Silkscreen Print Day

Wellness Group: 2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, December 18:

Mind & Body: 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Peer Support: 10:45-11:45 a.m.

*Mood Walk: 1-2 p.m.

Wellness Group: 2:15-3:15 p.m. (ZOOM)

Monday, December 21:

Peer Support: 9:30-10:30 a.m. (ZOOM)

Movement & Meditation: 11-12 p.m.

Music & Rhythm Group: 1-2:45 p.m.

Health & Wellness Talks: 3-4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23:

Music & Rhythm Group: 10-12 p.m.

Art Therapy: 1-2:00 p.m.

Wellness Group: 2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, December 25:

Closed for Christmas Day

Monday, December 28:

Closed for Stat Holiday

Wednesday, December 30:

Music & Rhythm Group: 10-12 p.m.

Art Therapy: 1-2:00 p.m.

Wellness Group: 2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, January 1:
Closed for New Years Day

 

Registration is required for all groups. Please bring a mask for indoor groups; if you do not have one, a mask will be provided. Please arrive on time for group, doors will be locked and we may not hear you knock if you arrive late. Each participant will be screened before entering the building.

*We will do our best to accommodate with your preferred times/groups but due to limited space we will rotate who attends each group when required.

Note: If you have a concern, please see our Complaints and Concerns page or contact the program manager, Christine Crough.